CG Industrielogistik – Our services in timber trade

Your strong partner in timber trade

CG Industrielogistik is part of the Gluud-Group in Bremen since 2020 and your contact for wood trade, wood packaging & export packaging!

Get to know us now!

Our services


Our Company


Your partner in wood

CG Industrielogistik is part of the Gluud-Group in Bremen and reliably implements your projects concerning wood trade, wood packaging and export packaging. As experienced experts with a strong economic background, we are your trustworthy partner from the very beginning with a high quality standard.

With us you will find the perfect fit, efficient and safe packaging solutions for your transport goods arriving Just In Time (JIT) at destinations and ports all over the world. Take a look now at our successful service areas in the fields of timber, timber trade, timber import, export packaging and timber packaging in Bremen.

Holzhandel

Company history


Your reliable and
trustworthy partner

The young history of CG Industrielogistik begins in 2020. With our work in the areas of wood trade, export packaging and wood packaging materials, we offer our business partners a reliable and trustworthy service around the topic of wood. You too can benefit from the expertise of our employees in Bremen.

2020 Foundation of CG Industrielogistik in Bremen by Carl Gluud GmbH & Co. KG

2021 In addition to wood trading, CG Industrielogistik now also offers export packaging and wood packaging materials

2022 Hiring of the tenth employee in CG Industrielogistik

2022 We expand our radius of action beyond the borders of Germany

Certification / Sustainability


Strong partnerships and

Responsibility for the future

We use powerful partnerships and are involved in a wide range of associations. The standard-compliant and precise manufacture of products made of wood plays a very important role for our customers. The worldwide flow of goods demands clear specifications from logistics companies in the manufacturing of our wood products and the wood trade in Bremen.

HPE: The HPE packaging guideline of the Bundesverband Holzpackmittel, Paletten, Exportverpackung e. V. (Federal Association of Wooden Packaging, Pallets, Export Packaging) defines minimum standards for a high-quality wooden pallet in line with market requirements and is regularly audited. By certifying the respective requirements in accordance with the HPE guidelines, companies can rely on us to implement the logistical specifications precisely.

Gesamtverband Deutscher Holzhandel e.V. (GD Holz): As a representative industry association, GD Holz bundles the interests of 800 member companies. Through its agile network and expert advice, it ensures competence and knowledge transfer among the participating wood-processing companies. GD Holz is the contact for many questions concerning wood.

Sustainability: As a natural and renewable material, wood has numerous ecological advantages over other materials in the construction industry. We are aware of the responsibility of sensible further processing and obtain 100 percent of our thermal energy by recycling our wood residues. In addition to using green electricity, it is our declared goal to be CO2 neutral by the end of 2023.

Zertifizierung CG Industrielogistik

Impressions


Contact









    Icon Maps Kontaktleiste

    CG Industrielogistik GmbH & Co. KG

    Ladestraße 29/31 – 28197 Bremen

    Route planner

CG Industrielogistik – Unsere Leistungen im Holzhandel

Ein kompetenter Partner im Bereich Holz

Die CG Industrielogistik ist seit 2020 Teil der Gluud-Unternehmensgruppe in Bremen und Ihr Ansprechpartner für Holzpackmittel, Holzhandel & Exportverpackung!

Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über unser Angebot!

Unser Angebot


Unser Unternehmen


Ihr Partner in Sachen Holz

Die CG Industrielogistik ist Teil der Gluud-Unternehmensgruppe in Bremen und Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Bereiche Holzhandel, Holzpackmittel und Exportverpackungen. Unsere Experten sind mit einem starken wirtschaftlichen Hintergrund und einem hohen Anspruch an Qualität Ihr starker und zuverlässiger Geschäftspartner im Bereich Holz.

Wir finden für Sie die sichere und effiziente Verpackungslösung für Ihren Transport. Wir arbeiten an den unterschiedlichsten Häfen und Bestimmungsorten Just-In-Time (JIT). Und das auf der gesamten Welt. Erfahren Sie auf dieser Seite mehr über unsere Angebote in den Segmenten Holz, Holzimport, Holzhandel, Holzpackmittel und Exportverpackungen in Bremen.

Holzhandel

Unternehmensgeschichte


Ihr zuverlässiger und vertrauensvoller Partner

Die junge Geschichte der CG Industrielogistik beginnt im Jahr 2020. Mit unserer Arbeit in den Branchen Holzhandel, Exportverpackungen und Holzpackmittel bieten wir unseren Geschäftspartnern einen zuverlässigen und vertrauensvollen Service rund um das Thema Holz. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Expertise unserer Mitarbeitenden in Bremen.

2020 Gründung der CG Industrielogistik in Bremen durch die Carl Gluud GmbH & Co. KG

2021 Neben dem Holzhandel bietet die CG Industrielogistik nun auch Exportverpackung und Holzpackmittel

2022 Einstellung des zehnten Mitarbeitenden in der CG Industrielogistik

2022 Wir erweitern unseren Aktionsradius über die Grenzen von Deutschland hinaus

Zertifizierung / Nachhaltigkeit


Starke Partnerschaften und Verantwortung für die Zukunft

Wir nutzen leistungsfähige Partnerschaften und engagieren uns in den unterschiedlichsten Verbänden. Die Produktfertigung unserer Angebote im Bereich Holz erfolgt komplett nach Norm und genau nach den gewünschten Vorgaben unserer Kunden. Unser Logistikunternehmen ist mit seinen Leistungen bestens für die Fertigung global verwendeter Waren ausgerüstet. Mit uns erhalten Sie einen vertrauensvollen und leistungsfähigen Partner im Holzhandel in Bremen.

HPE: Diese Verpackungsrichtlinie des Bundesverbandes Holzpackmittel, Paletten, Exportverpackung e. V. definiert Standards für eine einwandfreie und qualitative hochwertige Holzpalette. Eine regelmäßige Zertifizierung gemäß den vorgegebenen Richtlinien des Bundesverbandes sichert unsere Kunden im Bereich logistische Vorgaben dauerhaft ab. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere zertifizierten Leistungen.

Gesamtverband Deutscher Holzhandel e.V. (GD Holz): Der Verband GD Holz ist ein Branchenverband und vertritt mit seinem Handeln über 800 Unternehmen. Die sehr gute Beratung sowie das große Netzwerk ermöglichen somit einen effektiven und schnellen Wissensaustausch der teilnehmenden Betriebe.

Nachhaltigkeit: Der Werkstoff Holz besitzt als nachwachsender Rohstoff sehr viele ökologische Vorteile. Besonders im Bauwesen kann dieses Material seine Stärken klar ausspielen. Die CG Industrielogistik ist sich einer nachhaltigen Verarbeitung dieses Rohstoffes bewusst. Unser Unternehmen gewinnt daher die komplette Wärmeenergie durch die effektive Verbrennung unserer Holzreste. Unsere fest Absicht ist es, bis zum Ende des Jahres 2023 komplett CO2-neutral aufgestellt zu sein. Bereits jetzt verwenden wir in unserer Arbeit nur Ököstrom.

Zertifizierung CG Industrielogistik

Impressionen


Kontakt





    Icon Maps Kontaktleiste

    CG Industrielogistik GmbH & Co. KG

    Ladestraße 29/31 – 28197 Bremen

    Routenplaner